She was taken from her mother’s care after I tried to take a residency order in the court. I did not know at the time that the Fourplus team. Have duty to report anything out of ordinary to Social Services. I was expecting to get a fair hearing what I was given was a sham-court hearing in family court with crooked solicitor a perjuring social worker who wrote all the export reports and an unqualified judge. Now much further on I appealed to high Court and was stopped getting there by my Local Authority who knew they was unlawful.

When I started investigation social services and tried to file my findings with the local court in Hastings, they could not find the appeal references I gave them on my appeal case as if they had never existed and was just propaganda. During this time i contacted many other people trying to help them in the area and it was not long before I came across others, some that had even worked in Social Services at the time. oddly they were informing me that not only had my social worker asked them to lie and fabricate reports she went on to make complaints to Parliament and Health Ombudsman that did nothing to change the situation. When my own case was taken to the Parliamentary and Health Omdurman and despite advising that my daughter was one of five hundred thousand or more other children that had been kidnaped / abducted and placed more than 200 miles from their family. They tried to ignore this sending my correspondence by letter to another department all while not investigating anything. My tribology of books was then only an idea which I never thought would actually happen there has been lots of challenges along the way to get the published notwithstanding the artwork and mastering of the Amazon publishing system which I support. Complaints to Social Work England and HCIP where a waste of time neither wanted to investigate breaches of ther code finally stating the social worker was not on their register even though she was employed in Ashford working with children.

The current situation with Northern Ireland has got out of control the Interim Director of social services in Newry does not abide by section 20 of the Childrens act or the information acts which Lord Falkner states that he must obey.

We were at an impasse on my last book and the Chancelor of the Exchequer made a statement recognizing a cohort that should not have even been in family law. He said at line 57:

“…Microsoft and Google have announced data centres worth over £3 billion. Thanks to my right hon. Friend the Business Secretary, the global investment summit unlocked £30 billion of investment….”

and later on, at 137: “Too many legal cases, particularly in family law, should never go to court, and it would cost us less if they did not, so we will spend £170 million to fund non-court resolution, reduce reoffending and digitise the court process. Too many children in care end up being looked after by unregistered providers that are much more expensive, so we will invest £165 million over the next four years to reduce that cost by increasing the capacity of the children’s homes estate.”

www.hansard.parliament.uk

2 responses to “Emily was stolen at age four.”

  1. latest family court statistics reveal, Adoptions are on the rise – The Stealing of Emily Avatar

    […] unveiled new plans that it said it was going to stick with in the March Budget and shown here Emily was stolen at age four. – The Stealing of Emily (wordpress.com). The situation is appalling, and the new AI will bring in many cases if you have not read my […]

    Like

  2. latest family court statistics reveal, Adoptions are on the rise – thestealingofemily.co.uk Avatar

    […] unveiled new plans that it said it was going to stick with in the March Budget and shown here Emily was stolen at age four. – The Stealing of Emily (wordpress.com). The situation is appalling, and the new AI will bring in many cases if you have not read my […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Recent posts

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress