Cite: Image artwork  RR’s Artist in Residence, Paul Brian Tovey.

Dear Sally-Ann Hart,

I write on the Record asking you why paternity test or DNA has not been provided for my daughter Emily. Is this because they don’t hold her?

“All right, l hold my hands up to having seriously embarrassed what little passes in Northern Ireland to be ‘ Social Services’ and perhaps my Trilogy of Books will mean a different route to circumnavigate the setting up new means in which to abduct children with not the added get out of jail card free intact?

But to allow you to depart from your present silences, would it be ok to send you a key to the door of what still remains to be Emily’s home?

That way she can just pack her bags and be back with us and we can all get on with family life and try to forgive and forget the demons placed in our lives these last twelve plus years?

It is a British Tradition that at age Twenty – One, our ‘children ‘ get a Key to the Door, please do not think you can continue in the vein you have adopted so far, to continue with it until she is physically Twenty-One, as that is FOUR YEARS AWAY, and l feel another wave of wanting to be an author for perhaps another couple of TRILOGY BOOK RELEASES coming on?”

Yours sincerely,

Martin Newbold
http://www.thestealingofemily.co.uk

Leave a comment

Recent posts

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress